Sekretariat

Frau Doreen Wilhelm
Sekretariat RA Dr. Witt und

RA Legler
Telefon: 0711/960 15-32

Fax: 0711/96015-98

E-Mail: wilhelm@stuttgart-anwaltskanzlei.de

 

Frau Angelika van der Laan

Sekretariat RA Dr. Merz

Telefon: 0711/96015-33

Fax: 0711/96015-99

E-Mail: laan@stuttgart-anwaltskanzlei.de

Frau Lisa-Maria Schroff
Sekretariat RA Dr. Scherf
Telefon: 0711/96015-35

Fax: 0711/96015-98

E-Mail: schroff@stuttgart-anwaltskanzlei.de

Frau Monika Maigatter
Sekretariat RA Fels
Telefon: 0711/96015-38

Fax: 0711/96015-99

E-Mail: maigatter@stuttgart-anwaltskanzlei.de


Frau Iris Melissa Dudek
Sekretariat RA Layher
Telefon: 0711/96015-34

Fax: 0711/96015-99

E-Mail: dudek@stuttgart-anwaltskanzlei.de

Frau Anja Richter
Sekretariat RAin Winkler
Telefon: 0711/96015-30

Fax: 0711/96015-99

E-Mail: richter@stuttgart-anwaltskanzlei.de

Frau Kerstin Lemke
Sekretariat Allgemein
Telefon: 0711/96015-39

Fax: 0711/96015-99

E-Mail: lemke@stuttgart-anwaltskanzlei.de

Frau Friederike Hoffmann

Sekretariat RA Dr. Ganzhorn †

Telefon: 0711/96015-30

Fax: 0711/96015-98

E-Mail: hoffmann@stuttgart-anwaltskanzlei.de