Anwälte

Dr. Eike Witt

witt@stuttgart-anwaltskanzlei.de

Sekretariat:

Frau Tiziana Di Frisco
Telefon: 0711/960 15-32

Dr. Andreas Merz

merz@stuttgart-anwaltskanzlei.de

Sekretariat:

Frau Angelika van der Laan

Telefon: 0711/96015-33

 

Dr. Klaus Scherf

scherf@stuttgart-anwaltskanzlei.de

Sekretariat:

Frau Lisa-Maria Schroff

Telefon: 0711/960 15-35

Eilert-Christian Fels

fels@stuttgart-anwaltskanzlei.de

Sekretariat:

Frau Monika Maigatter
Telefon: 0711/960 15-38


Stefan Legler

legler@stuttgart-anwaltskanzlei.de

Sekretariat:

Frau Tiziana Di Frisco
Telefon: 0711/960 15-32

Philipp Layher

layher@stuttgart-anwaltskanzlei.de

Sekretariat:

Frau Iris Melissa Dudek

Telefon: 0711/96015-34

Ruth Winkler

winkler@stuttgart-anwaltskanzlei.de

Sekretariat:

Frau Anja Richter
Telefon: 0711/960 15-30

Dr. Gerhard Ganzhorn 

hoffmann@stuttgart-anwaltskanzlei.de

Sekretariat:

Frau Friederike Hoffmann
Telefon: 0711/960 15-30